High Tech

Cukierman & Co. High Tech team manages both sell side and buy side mandates across the Israeli and international ecosystem.

On the sell side, we advise leading and fast-growing tech companies that leverage advanced technologies for M&A and equity financing rounds. On the buy side, we scout Israeli ventures for international funds and corporate development teams for strategic acquisition and investments. We cover a wide range of sectors and tech-enabled solutions for enterprise, including AI & machine learning, cybersecurity, logistics, fintech, proptech, semiconductors and more.

Furthermore, we have dedicated experts in the field of security, with years of experience working with governmental institutes such as intelligence units, ministries of defense, border control units, air and seaport security, police departments, EOD units and customs.

for more information, please contact:

Motti Kushnir

Motti Kushnir

Managing Partner

Cukierman & Co. High Tech

motti.k@cukierman.co.il

Joseph Kronfli

Joseph Kronfli

Managing Partner

Cukierman & Co. IT Services

joe.k@cukierman.co.il

Michael Coen

Michael Coen

Partner

Cukierman & Co. High Tech

michael.c@cukierman.co.il

Sean Muirhead

Sean Muirhead

Senior Advisor

Cukierman & Co. Cyber Security

sean.m@cukierman.co.il

Eva Wimmers

Eva Wimmers

Senior Advisor

Cukierman & Co. IT Services

eva.wimmers@geistesblizz.com 

Avi Mizrahi

Avi Mizrahi

Advisory Board Member

Cukierman & Co. High Tech

avi.m@cukierman.co.il

Pola Cejko

Pola Cejko

Vice President

Cukierman & Co. High Tech

pola.c@cukierman.co.il

Ariel Zycer

Ariel Zycer

Analyst

Cukierman & Co. High Tech

ariel.z@cukierman.co.il

selected clients and investors: