Worldwide Activity

  Asian Offices

Image
Benjamin Peng
Managing Director & Head of China
Cukierman & Co. Investment House benjamin.p@cukierman.co.il

Shanghai

Over the past years more Chinese financial investors and strategic investors are shifting their eyes towards Israel. As the leading Israeli investment bank, which focuses on China and Israel cross border transactions, we assist Israeli technology companies to raise capital from China or to be acquired by Chinese corporates. Due to our vast knowledge of the Chinese market, we have built a strategy around cross border transactions, optimizing the time and sources needed to execute there somewhat more challenging transactions.

Image
Xiaoyang (Sean) Jiang, CFA
Founder & CEO
Cukierman & Co. Life Sciences Shanghai sjiang@yafocapital.com
Image
Fan Zheng
Managing Director
Cukierman & Co. Life Sciences Shanghai fzheng@yafocapital.com
Image
Greg B. Scott
Founder and Chairman
ChinaBio® Group greg.scott@chinabio.com
Image
Tom Wu
VP, Corporate Development
ChinaBio® Group tom.wu@chinabio.com

Changzhou

A Gateway for Israeli technology companies into China

Cukierman & Co has established a Joint Venture with WEZ to assist Israeli companies with their entry plans to China. The joint venture office is managed by both Cukierman and WEZ employees. Wujin, the most active district in Changzhou, located about 1 hour by speed train from Shanghai has promoted itself as a high-tech industrial zone for the past several years. WEZ recently built the Changzhou Innovation Technology Park a home to many Israeli companies.

Image
Eric Zhao
Cukierman & Co. Changzhou zhaodl@jswez.com
Image
Lawrence Wang
Cukierman & Co. Changzhou wangy@jswez.com
Image
Lise Chen
Cukierman & Co. Changzhou chenlj@jswez.com

For more information, please contact: Eric Zhao – zhaodl@jswez.com

Singapore

Image
Luc Muller
Board Member
Cukierman & Co. Singapore lucm@catalyst-fund.com

  European Offices

France

Image
Sarah Elkaïm
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Paris sara.e@cukierman.co.il

Greece

Image
Agamemnon Koliatsos
Investment Banker Greece and S.E. Europe
Cukierman & Co. Real-Estate agamemnon.k@cukierman.co.il

Italy

Image
Paolo Sabbadini
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Milan paolo.s@cukierman.co.il

Munich

Image
Efrat Pan
Partner
Cukierman & Co. Munich, Efrat.p@cukierman.co.il

Poland

Image
Katarzyna Stevenson
Country Manager
Cukierman & Co. Warsaw, katarzyna.s@cukierman.co.il

Switzerland

Image
Dr. Laurent Choppe, DVM, MBA
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Life Sciences, Lausanne laurent.c@cukierman.co.il

Israel Valley

Creating Shields through Technologies & Innovation

The book “Israel Valley” co-written by Edouard Cukierman and Daniel Rouach was published by Pearson in 2013. Israel Valley is a key resource to better understand the Israeli High-Tech Industry. The authors explain and analyze the Israeli experience and know-how in High-Tech. The book illustrates through examples and stories the historical and cultural elements which have contributed to our understanding of the Israeli mindset and the impact of Israel’s innovative power. In October 2014 a version translated into Chinese was published, and in September 2016, the book was published in Italian.
用中文订购这本书 >  点击这里
To order the book (french)  > Click here
Per ordinare il libro >  clicca qui

Skip to content