Worldwide Activity

Asian Offices

China

Image
Andrew Tsaran
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. andrew.t@cukierman.co.il
Image
Jack Xu
Investment Associate
Cukierman & Co. jack.xu@cukierman.co.il

Singapore

Image
Luc Muller
Board Member
Cukierman & Co. Singapore lucm@catalyst-fund.com
Image
Jason Tay
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Singapore Jason.t@cukierman.co.il

European Offices

France

Image
Sarah Elkaïm
of counsel
Cukierman & Co. Paris sara.e@cukierman.co.il

Greece

Image
Agamemnon Koliatsos
Investment Banker Greece and S.E. Europe
Cukierman & Co. Real-Estate agamemnon.k@cukierman.co.il

Italy

Image
Paolo Sabbadini
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Milan paolo.s@cukierman.co.il

Munich

Image
Efrat Pan
Partner
Cukierman & Co. Munich, Efrat.p@cukierman.co.il

Switzerland

Image
Dr. Laurent Choppe, DVM, MBA
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Life Sciences, Lausanne laurent.c@cukierman.co.il

North America Office

Mexico

Image
Ruben Goldberg
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Mexico, Ruben.g@cukierman.co.il
Image
David Alerhand
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Mexico, david.a@cukierman.co.il

Canada

Image
Adam Salman
Managing Partner
Cukierman & Co. Canada, adam.s@cukierman.co.il

Israel Valley

Creating Shields through Technologies & Innovation

The book “Israel Valley” co-written by Edouard Cukierman and Daniel Rouach was published by Pearson in 2013. Israel Valley is a key resource to better understand the Israeli High-Tech Industry. The authors explain and analyze the Israeli experience and know-how in High-Tech. The book illustrates through examples and stories the historical and cultural elements which have contributed to our understanding of the Israeli mindset and the impact of Israel’s innovative power. In October 2014 a version translated into Chinese was published, and in September 2016, the book was published in Italian.
用中文订购这本书 > 点击这里
To order the book (french) > Click here
Per ordinare il libro > clicca qui

Skip to content